Bif Ward

317-590-7871

Bif@TalkToTucker.com

Casey Ward-Lewis

317-580-7872

Casey@TalkToTucker.com

Alexandra Hibler-Teegen

317-580-7870

ahibler150@gmail.com

Chris Golightly

317-502-1243

chrisg@talktotucker.com

Megan Dusing

317-531-4921

megan.dusing@talktotucker.com

Emily Conover

317-446-7306

emily.conover@talktotucker.com

Bif Ward Real Estate Group The #1 Agent at Indiana's #1 Real Estate Company for over 30 years

9279 North Meridian Street • Indianapolis IN 46260

Direct Office: 317-580-7871 • Mobile: 317-590-7871 • Fax 317-524-0645 • Bif@TalkToTucker.com